المشورة الفنية

جميع محتوى الموقع هو حصرا للاستخدام الشخصي الخاص بك فقط. هذا المنشور هو لمعلوماتك فقط ولا يشكل عرضا لبيع أو تقديم العروض لشراء الأوراق المالية. كشرط مسبق لاستخدام موقع ويب هذا, فإنك توافق على عدم تفسير المعلومات الواردة في هذا الموقع بأنها تشكل أي شكل من أشكال المشورة في مجال الاستثمار.

ضبط تعرضك

ويفترض هذا النموذج أن تقوم بضبط كل يوم وضعك وذلك للحفاظ على النفوذ حسابها بواسطة نموذج, مقابل النقدية الخاصة بك.

اذا كان النموذج يعمل بشكل جيد والوضع النقدي الخاص يزيد عندما هذا النموذج هو في 2, سيكون لديك لزيادة التعرض الخاصة بك وفقا لذلك من أجل الحفاظ على النفوذ من 2. على سبيل المثال إذا كنت تبدأ مع $ 100K والنفوذ هو 2, يحتاج التعرض لتكون 200K دولار. الآن إذا كانت الزيادة السوق 10%, سوف تكسب أنت حسنات 20k دولار والنقد الخاص بك هو الآن $ 120K. منذ الرافعة المالية 2, الآن سوف تحتاج إلى التعرض دولار 240K.

إذا كان النموذج لا تعمل بشكل جيد, سيكون لديك لتقليل التعرض الخاص بك من أجل الحفاظ على النفوذ من 2. على سبيل المثال إذا كنت تبدأ مع $ 100K والنفوذ هو 2, يحتاج التعرض لتكون 200K دولار. الآن إذا كان السوق يقلل من قبل 10%, ستفقد 20k دولار والنقد الخاص بك هو الآن $ 80K. منذ الرافعة المالية 2, يجب أن يتم ضبط التعرض ل$ 160K.

إذا لم يكن لضبط التعرض الخاص بك مع المكاسب والخسائر الخاصة بك, كنت على الارجح لن يكون لها نفس الأداء كنموذج وكنت قد تزيد من خطر و / أو تقليل المكاسب الخاصة بك.

طلبك عند إقفال السوق

نموذج يفترض وضع طلباتكم في ختام السوق. لمؤشر داو جونز الصناعي يعني ذلك 16:00 EST. تختلف الأسعار في بعض الأحيان بقوة في جميع أنحاء السوق مغلق. قد يكون من الأفضل للدخول في طلبك 3:58مساء من أجل الحصول على شغل قبل إغلاق بدلا من بعد. حذار أيام نادرة إغلاق مبكر.

تتبع المكاسب الخاصة بك مقابل المكاسب نموذج

ومن الشائع أن المكاسب الفعلية تختلف من مكاسب نموذج. تحتاج إلى فهم لماذا. أفضل طريقة هي استخدام مصنف مع اثنين من جداول البيانات. على جدول واحد سوف يسجل أوامر الفعلية التي تدخلها على الحساب المالي الخاص. على السجل spreadhseet أخرى أوامر أن النموذج يرسل لكم مقدما عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني, واستخدام علامات الاقتباس إغلاق السوق الرسمية كما نشرت على الانترنت في المواقع المالية مساء يوم يتم إدخال النظام. ثم قارن بين الأرباح على كل جدول.

بسبب أسعار الفائدة, أرباح, التعرض للتسوية, الفرق بين سعر تعبئة وإغلاق السوق المدرجة, سيكون هناك دائما اختلاف صغير بين الأرباح النظرية والفعلية. فقط تأكد من أن الفارق لا يزال صغيرا.

عادة يجب برفومنس الخاص بك اتبع أداء نموذج. لنا لا.

شاركت واستمتعت: هذه الايقونات صلة الاجتماعية إشارة مرجعية المواقع حيث يمكن للقراء حصة واكتشاف صفحات الويب الجديدة.
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • MySpace
  • Reddit

Subscribe here

سوف تتلقى رسالة بريد إلكتروني في كل مرة يتغير موقف نموذج.


 

We'll keep your e-mail address confidential. You'll be able to unsubscribe at any time from here.

Current performance

performance Beat The Dow

Positions history

Technical Advice

All site content is strictly for your personal use only. This publication is for your information only and does not constitute an offer to sell or a solicitation to buy securities. As a pre-condition for the use of this Web site, you agree not to interpret the information provided in this web site as constituting any form of investment advice.

Adjust your exposure

The model assumes that you adjust each day your position so as to keep the leverage computed by the model, versus your cash.

If the model works well and your cash position increases when the model is at 2, you will have to increase your exposure accordingly in order to keep a leverage of 2. For instance if you start with $100k and the leverage is 2, your exposure needs to be $200k. Now if the market increase by 10%, you will gain $20k and your cash is now $120k. Since the leverage is 2, you will now need an exposure of $240k.

If the model does not work well, you will have to decrease your exposure in order to keep a leverage of 2. For instance if you start with $100k and the leverage is 2, your exposure needs to be $200k. Now if the market decreases by 10%, you will lose $20k and your cash is now $80k. Since the leverage is 2, your exposure must be adjusted to $160k.

If you do not adjust your exposure with your gains and losses, you will probably not have the same performance as the model and you may increase your risk and/or decrease your gains.

Place your order at market close

The model assumes you place your orders at the market close. For the Dow Jones Industrial this means 4pm EST. Prices sometimes vary strongly around the market close. It may be better to enter your order at 3:58pm in order to get filled before the close rather than after. Beware rare early closing days.

Keep track of your gains versus the model gains

It is common that actual gains diverge from the model gain. You need to understand why. The best way is to use a workbook with two spreadsheets. On one spreadsheet you will record the actual orders you enter on your financial account. On the other spreadhseet record the orders that the model sends you in advance by e-mail, and use the official market close quotes as published on the internet on financial sites on the evening the order is entered. Then compare the profits on each spreadsheet.

Because of interest rates, dividends, exposure adjustment, difference between the filling price and the quoted market close, there will always be a small difference between theoretical and actual profits. Just make sure the difference remains small.

Normally your perfomance should follow the model performance. Ours does.

Share and Enjoy: These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • MySpace
  • Reddit

Subscribe here

You will receive an e-mail each time the model changes position.


 

We'll keep your e-mail address confidential. You'll be able to unsubscribe at any time from here.

Current performance

performance Beat The Dow

Positions history