المخاطر

هناك العديد من المخاطر التي ينطوي عليها أي استثمار. بعد Beat The Dow استراتيجية الاستثمار ليست استثناء.

مخاطر الاستثمار محددة

Beat The Dow وتهدف الاستراتيجية إلى خفض (خطر / العائد المتوقع) ratio of an investment in the Dow Jones Industrial index (مؤشر داو جونز الصناعي). من المهم أن نفهم أن Beat The Dow يستخدم استراتيجية نفوذ من أجل التغلب على الداو جونز.

Beat The Dow يمكن أن يكون نموذج ثلاث وظائف:

  • نفوذ 1: في هذه الحالة Beat The Dow تتوافق مع أداء مؤشر مؤشر داو جونز الصناعي
  • نفوذ 2: Beat The Dow مباريات ضعف أداء مؤشر مؤشر داو جونز الصناعي
  • نفوذ -1: Beat The Dow مباريات عكس أداء مؤشر مؤشر داو جونز الصناعي

عندما النفوذ هو 2, Beat The Dow strategy asks that the position be $2 in the Dow Jone Industrial Average for every dollar in the account. عندما النفوذ هو -1, استراتيجية يسأل أن موقف تكون قصيرة $1 مقابل كل دولار في الحساب.

فترات مع الاستفادة من 2 هي الأكثر خطورة منذ الاستثمار تتحمل مرتين مخاطر السوق: انخفاض في السوق من 10% سوف تترجم في قطرة من حوالي 20% إلى Beat The Dow إستراتيجية. A 50% سينخفض ​​في مؤشر داو جونز الصناعي تمحو معظم قيمة. الفترات التي النفوذ هو 2 يمكن أن تستمر بضعة أسابيع أو أشهر. A فترة أطول يزيد من خطر.

عندما النفوذ هو 1 أو -1, والخطر هو مشابه لخطر مؤشر مؤشر داو جونز الصناعي.

عندما النفوذ هو -1, سوف مكسب في مؤشر داو جونز الصناعي فضح Beat The Dow استراتيجية لخسارة من نفس الحجم كما كسب مؤشر.

من الواضح أنها جزء من Beat The Dow وينبغي انخفض نجاح استراتيجية في محاولة لتقييم عندما يمكن زيادة النفوذ أو. لا يوجد أي ضمان بأن Beat The Dow ستعمل واعتدوا بالضرب على مؤشر داو جونز الصناعي.

وبسبب هذه المخاطر, Beat The Dow قد تجيء بشدة استراتيجية مؤشر داو جونز الصناعي لفترة من الوقت و / أو يؤدي إلى فقدان.

يرجى ملاحظة أن قوة الرفع القصوى هي 2. Beat The Dow risk is less than a permanent leverage of 2. Therefore risk stays at an acceptable level for most investors. وعلى سبيل المقارنة, العديد من المستثمرين في السوق الآجلة خيارات أو استخدام النفوذ من 10, 100 أو أكثر, على الرغم من عادة لفترة قصيرة من الزمن.

وانخفض أيضا خطر بسبب Beat The Dow ويستند النموذج على شراء / بيع مؤشر داو جونز الصناعي, التي لديها تقلبات أقل من سهم واحد, أو خيارا على سهم واحد (وهو أخطر خيار).

مع Beat The Dow ان مستوى الخطر ليس هناك فرصة أن تمحى حساب في يوم واحد في ظل ظروف السوق العادية.

مخاطر التنفيذ

في نظرية يتم ضبط التعرض اليومي من أجل احترام للضغط من -1, 1 أو 2 اعتمادا على موقف نموذج. هذه ليست عملية في العالم الحقيقي: على سبيل المثال واحد CBOT E-البسيطة داو ($5) العقود الآجلة يعطي التعرض لل 5 مرات جونز قيمة مؤشر داو الصناعي.

لذلك لا يمكن إلا أن يتم ضبط التعريض الضوئي تدريجيا, مستقبل واحد مؤشر داو جونز الصناعي (أو أي أداة استثمارية أخرى) في وقت, في حين أن الوضع النقدي الكامنة تختلف بشكل مستمر. لهذا السبب, سيكون للمستثمر الخيار بين أكثر من تعريض أو تحت فضح مواقفه مقابل Beat The Dow نموذج. أكثر من تعريض سوف تزيد من خطر.

المخاطر التكنولوجية

Beat The Dow تغييرات النموذج موقف بناء على المعلومات التي تحصل عليها من مزودي بيانات السوق.

ينبغي أن تصبح البيانات غير متوفرة أو كاذبة, وخاصة مؤشر داو جونز الصناعي, سوف تغلب مؤشر داو جونز لن تكون قادرة على ضبط الموقف أو قد تجعل التغييرات الخاطئة للموقف.

Beat The Dow نظام المعلومات الخاصة قد تواجه أيضا عطل فني. قد لا تعمل شبكة الإنترنت. في هذه الحالات Beat The Dow الموقع قد لا يتم تحديث أو تصبح غير متوفرة, ورسائل البريد الإلكتروني قد لا يتم إرسال.

وقد تم توليد صفحات الويب بلغة أخرى غير اللغة الإنجليزية تلقائيا. قد ينتج عن ذلك أن عرض المعلومات الخاطئة في اللغات الأجنبية غير الإنجليزية. يرجى الرجوع إلى الصفحات الإنجليزية في حالة الشك.

Beat The Dow لا تضمن أن أية بيانات المقدمة دقيقة. يتم توفير البيانات على أساس أفضل جهد. يجب التحقق من دقة أي بيانات تم الحصول عليها من هذا الموقع قبل اتخاذ أي قرار استثماري. أي منتج أو خدمة الحصول عليها أو الوصول إليها من خلال الموقع, يتم تقديم “AS IS” AT USER’S OWN RISK AND WITHOUT REPRESENTATIONS OR WARRANTIES OF ANY KIND, سواء صريحة أو ضمنية. NO LIABILITY FOR ANY ERROR OR OMISSION IS ACCEPTED. OUR LIABILITY SHALL BE LIMITED TO THE TOTAL AMOUNT YOU PAID US.

المخاطر العامة للاستثمار

قيمة من الاستثمار التالية Beat The Dow سوف تختلف استراتيجية من يوم لآخر تبعا لعوامل كثيرة. قيم الأوراق المالية, وبالتالي فإن مؤشر داو جونز الصناعي, تتقلب في استجابة لأنشطة الشركات الفردية, فضلا عن السوق العام, الشروط / الأحداث الاقتصادية والسياسية. بعد أفضل استراتيجية داو قد تؤدي إلى ربح أو خسارة.

هو أي استثمار تخضع لتكاليف الاحتكاك مثل أسعار الفائدة وتكاليف المعاملات. هذه التكاليف لها تأثير سلبي صغير على الأداء. لم يتم إدراجها في البيانات الواردة في هذا الموقع.

عطل فني أو فشل عام, مثل انهيار سوق, نقص السيولة في سوق الأسهم أو في سوق العقود الآجلة أو فشل وسيط قد تعرض لخسارة قاسية.

تداول الأسهم, العقود الآجلة, السلع, العقود الآجلة للمؤشر أو أي أوراق مالية أخرى لديها عوائد محتملة, ولها أيضا مخاطر المحتملة التي ينطوي. تجارة قد لا تكون مناسبة لجميع مستخدمي هذا الموقع. يجب على أي شخص يرغب في استثمار تسعى له أو لها المشورة المالية أو المهنية المستقلة.

مزيد من المعلومات

هيئة تنظيم الصناعة المالية (FINRA) هو أكبر منظم مستقل لجميع شركات الأوراق المالية القيام بأعمال تجارية في الولايات المتحدة. بعثة FINRA هو حماية المستثمرين أميركا عن طريق التأكد من صناعة الأوراق المالية تعمل بنزاهة وأمانة.

More information on risks are available on FINRA’s website at http://www.finra.org/Investors/.

 

شاركت واستمتعت: هذه الايقونات صلة الاجتماعية إشارة مرجعية المواقع حيث يمكن للقراء حصة واكتشاف صفحات الويب الجديدة.
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • MySpace
  • Reddit

Subscribe here

سوف تتلقى رسالة بريد إلكتروني في كل مرة يتغير موقف نموذج.


 

We'll keep your e-mail address confidential. You'll be able to unsubscribe at any time from here.

Current performance

performance Beat The Dow

Positions history

Risks

There are many risks involved in any investment. Following Beat The Dow investment strategy is no exception.

Specific investment risk

Beat The Dow strategy aims at decreasing the (risk / expected return)  ratio of an investment in the Dow Jones Industrial index (djia). It is important to understand that Beat The Dow strategy uses leverage in order to beat the Dow Jones Average.

Beat The Dow model can have three positions:

  • leverage 1: in this case Beat The Dow matches the Dow Jones Industrial index performance
  • leverage 2: Beat The Dow matches twice the Dow Jones Industrial index performance
  • leverage -1: Beat The Dow matches the opposite of the Dow Jones Industrial index performance

When the leverage is 2, Beat The Dow strategy asks that the position be $2 in the Dow Jone Industrial Average for every dollar in the account. When the leverage is -1, the strategy asks that the position be short $1 for every dollar in the account.

Periods with a leverage of 2 are riskier since the investment bears twice the market risk: a drop in the market of 10% will translate in a drop of about 20% for Beat The Dow strategy. A 50% drop in the Dow Jones Industrial would wipe out most value. The periods during which the leverage is 2 can last a couple weeks or months. A longer period increases the risk.

When the leverage is 1 or -1, the risk is comparable to the Dow Jones Industrial index risk.

When the leverage is -1, a gain in the Dow Jones Industrial index will expose Beat The Dow strategy to a loss of the same magnitude as the index gain.

Obviously it is a part of Beat The Dow strategy success to try to assess when the leverage can be increased or should be decreased. There is no warranty that Beat The Dow will work and beat the DJIA.

Because of these risks, Beat The Dow strategy may severely underperform the DJIA for a period of time and/or lead to a loss.

Please note that the maximum leverage is 2. Beat The Dow risk is less than a permanent leverage of 2.  Therefore risk stays at an acceptable level for most investors. As a comparison, many investors in the Options or Futures Market use leverage of 10, 100 or more, though usually for a short period of time.

Risk is also decreased because Beat The Dow model is based on buying/selling the Dow Jones Industrial index, which has less volatility than a single stock, or an option on a single stock (which is the riskiest choice).

With Beat The Dow level of risk there is no chance an account would be wiped out in a day under regular market conditions.

Implementation risk

In theory exposure is adjusted daily in order to respect a leverage of -1, 1 or 2 depending on the model position. This is not practical in the real world: for instance a single CBOT E-mini Dow ($5) futures gives an exposure of 5 times the Dow Jones Industrial index value.

Therefore the exposure can only be adjusted incrementally, one DJIA future (or any other investment vehicle) at a time, while the underlying cash position varies continuously. For this reason, the investor will have the choice between over exposing or under exposing his positions versus Beat The Dow model. Over exposing will increase risk.

Technological risk

Beat The Dow model changes position based on information it obtains from market data providers.

Should the data become unavailable or false, especially the DJIA, Beat the Dow will not be able to adjust position or may make erroneous changes of position.

Beat The Dow own information system may also experience technical failure. The Internet may not work. In these cases Beat The Dow website may not be updated or become unavailable, and e-mails may not be sent.

Webpages in another language than the English language were automatically generated. This may result in erroneous information being displayed in foreign non English languages. Please refer to the English pages in case of doubt.

Beat The Dow does not warrant that any data provided is accurate. Data is provided on a best effort basis. You must check the accuracy of any data obtained from this website before making any investment decision. ANY PRODUCT OR SERVICE OBTAINED OR ACCESSED THROUGH THE SITE, IS PROVIDED “AS IS” AT USER’S OWN RISK AND WITHOUT REPRESENTATIONS OR WARRANTIES OF ANY KIND, EITHER EXPRESS OR IMPLIED. NO LIABILITY FOR ANY ERROR OR OMISSION IS ACCEPTED. OUR LIABILITY SHALL BE LIMITED TO THE TOTAL AMOUNT YOU PAID US.

General investment risks

The value of an investment following Beat The Dow strategy will vary from day to day depending on many factors. Stock values, and therefore the DJIA, fluctuate in response to the activities of individual companies, as well as general market, economic and political conditions/events. Following Best The Dow strategy may lead to a gain or loss.

Any investment is subject to friction costs such as interest rates and transaction costs. These costs have a small negative impact on performance. They have not been included in the data provided in this Website.

Technical failure or general failure, such as market crash, lack of liquidity of the stock market or of the futures market or failure of a broker may expose to severe loss.

The trading of stocks, futures, commodities, index futures or any other securities has potential rewards, and it also has potential risks involved. Trading may not be suitable for all users of this Website. Anyone wishing to invest should seek his or her own independent financial or professional advice.

More information

The Financial Industry Regulatory Authority (FINRA) is the largest independent regulator for all securities firms doing business in the United States. FINRA’s mission is to protect America’s investors by making sure the securities industry operates fairly and honestly.

More information on risks are available on FINRA’s website at  http://www.finra.org/Investors/.

 

Share and Enjoy: These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • MySpace
  • Reddit

Subscribe here

You will receive an e-mail each time the model changes position.


 

We'll keep your e-mail address confidential. You'll be able to unsubscribe at any time from here.

Current performance

performance Beat The Dow

Positions history