مرحبا بكم في Beat The Dow

اشترك الآن. انها مجانية! >>>>

$10,000 في 2004 الآن تبلغ قيمتها أكثر من $95,000! الانضمام للحزب مجانا

في 2003 Beat The Dow وضعت نموذج الاستثمار منخفض المخاطر التي تستهدف باستمرار ضرب سوق الأسهم, ممثلا في مؤشر داو جونز الصناعي. نعم فعلا, نحن يعني فوز باستمرار مؤشر داو جونز الصناعي وفاز consitently سوق الأسهم. وقد وضعت هذه الاستراتيجية الاستثمارية الأولى حيز الاستخدام في 2004. منذ 2003 تعديل استراتيجية أبدا. وقد كان أداء مثير للإعجاب: $1 استثمرت في 2004 الآن تبلغ قيمتها نحو $9.5 !

Cumulative return Beat The Dow versus Dow Jones Industrial performance

أنتم مدعوون للتحقق من نفسك. أولا نظرة على أداء العام الحالي. ثم زيارة موقعنا الأداء في الماضي الصفحة لنرى كيف أنجز نموذج العام الماضي وقبل مقابل مؤشر داو جونز الصناعي وكيف في الواقع لم الفوز على سوق الأسهم.

في حين الأداء السابق لا يعتبر ضمانا للنتائج المستقبلية, نحن واثقون فإن نموذج يستمر تفوق وضرب سوق الأسهم ككل، وكذلك معظم استراتيجيات الاستثمار على أساس مؤشر داو جونز الصناعي أو مكونات مؤشر الداو جونز الصناعي في المستقبل. وفاز أيضا معظم صناديق المتبادل: أكثر من 80% من صناديق الاستثمار المشترك تجيء متوسط ​​العائدات في سوق البورصة. قد يكون الوقت قد حان للسيطرة على المدخرات الخاصة بك ووقف ضخ أموال في فقدان صناديق الاستثمار المشترك! للحصول على قائمة مفصلة من المخاطر التي تنطوي عليها, يرجى قراءة المخاطر صفحة.

أشترك الأن لل Beat The Dow: ادخل عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك على الجانب الأيسر من هذه الصفحة. ونحن لن التواصل عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك إلى أي شخص. سوف تتلقى رسالة بريد إلكتروني في كل مرة يتغير موقف نموذج. إذا كنت تريد أن تتبع نموذج, سيكون لديك لتقديم طلبك في سوق الأسهم مع الوسيط الخاص في اليوم تتلقى البريد الإلكتروني, عند إقفال السوق. لنا قسم المشتركين سوف صفحات توجيه خطواتك الأولى.

ابدأ الآن! تغلب على مؤشر داو جونز و تغلب على سوق الأسهم!
أفضل للجميع, انها حرة.

Beat The Dow

الاداء الماضي لا يشكل ضمانة للنتائج المستقبلية

شاركت واستمتعت: هذه الايقونات صلة الاجتماعية إشارة مرجعية المواقع حيث يمكن للقراء حصة واكتشاف صفحات الويب الجديدة.
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • MySpace
  • Reddit

Subscribe here

سوف تتلقى رسالة بريد إلكتروني في كل مرة يتغير موقف نموذج.


 

We'll keep your e-mail address confidential. You'll be able to unsubscribe at any time from here.

Current performance

performance Beat The Dow

مواقف التاريخ

Welcome to Beat The Dow

   Subscribe Now. It’s FREE! >>>>  

$10,000 in 2004 now worth more than $80,000! Join the party for FREE

In 2003 Beat The Dow developed a low risk investment model aimed at consistently beating the stock market, as represented by the Dow Jones Industrial index. Yes, we mean consistently beat the Dow Jones Industrial index and consitently beat the Stock Market. This investment strategy was first put into use in 2004. Since 2003 the strategy was never modified. The performance has been impressive: $1 invested in 2004 is now worth around $8.

Cumulative return Beat The Dow versus Dow Jones Industrial performance

You are invited to check by yourself. First have a look at the Current Year Performance. Then visit our Past Performance page to see how the model performed last year and before versus the Dow Jones Industrial Average and how it actually did beat the stock market.

While past performance is no guarantee for future results, we feel confident the model will continue outperforming and beating the stock market as a whole as well as most investment strategies based on the Dow Jones Industrial Average index or the Dow Jones Industrial index components in the future. And also beat most mutual funds: More than 80% of mutual funds underperform the stock market’s average returns. It may be time to take control of your savings and stop pouring money in losing mutual funds! For a detailed list of risks involved, please read the Risks page.

Subscribe now to Beat The Dow: enter your e-mail address on the right side of this page. We will not communicate your e-mail address to anyone. You will receive an e-mail each time the model changes position. If you want to follow the model, you will have to place your order on the stock market with your broker on the day you receive the e-mail, at market close. Our Subscribers Section pages will guide your first steps.

Start now! Beat the Dow Jones index and beat the stock market!
Best of all, it’s free.

Beat The Dow

Past peformance is no guarantee of future results

Share and Enjoy: These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • MySpace
  • Reddit

Subscribe here

You will receive an e-mail each time the model changes position.


 

We'll keep your e-mail address confidential. You'll be able to unsubscribe at any time from here.

Current performance

performance Beat The Dow

Positions history